The Pathologist empowers those involved in disease diagnostics to speak up for themselves and their profession. We give them a platform to discuss their work, its advances and advantages, and the changing face of medicine and medical education. We present content in a conversational tone that makes it accessible to laboratory medicine professionals in any specialty, at any stage of their careers, so that we can help pathologists become leaders, and pathology become a central part of the healthcare revolution.

Contact The Team

Editor: Michael Schubert | michael.schubert@texerepublishing.com

Deputy Editor: Liv Gaskill | olivia.gaskill@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Group Publisher: Lee Noyes | lee.noyes@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Sally Loftus | sally.loftus@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Executive Americas: Nick Ransom | nick.ransom@texerepublishing.com