The Pathologist empowers those involved in disease diagnostics to speak up for themselves and their profession. We give them a platform to discuss their work, its advances and advantages, and the changing face of medicine and medical education. We present content in a conversational tone that makes it accessible to laboratory medicine professionals in any specialty, at any stage of their careers, so that we can help pathologists become leaders, and pathology become a central part of the healthcare revolution.

 

The Pathologist team is also responsible for the creation of The Pathologist Educator. This bi-weekly newsletter is a one-stop shop for challenging cases, fun quizzes, educational content, and an array of CME to suit the laboratory professional's learning needs in the field of pathology.
 

Interested in advertising with us? You can find out more here

Contact The Team

Senior Editor: Bibiana Campos Seijo | bibiana.camposseijo@texerepublishing.com

Editor: Helen Bristow | helen.bristow@texerepublishing.com

Deputy Editor: Jessica Allerton | jessica.allerton@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Group Publisher: Lee Noyes | lee.noyes@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Sally Loftus | sally.loftus@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Executive Americas: Nick Ransom | nick.ransom@texerepublishing.com