The Ophthalmologist brings real journalism to the field of ophthalmology. We cover some of the greatest stories by working with the brightest and best in the field, sharing motivations and opinions in the process. We educate, inform, influence and entertain doctors – and provide genuine insight, in part, thanks to a talented team that “gets it.” And that’s why The Ophthalmologist is trusted to break some of the biggest and most important stories ahead of the rest.

Contact The Team

Editor: Aleksandra Jones | aleksandra.jones@texerepublishing.com

Deputy Editor: Geoffrey Potjewyd | geoffrey.potjewyd@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Publishing Director: Neil Hanley | neil.hanley@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Sam Blacklock | sam.blacklock@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager North America: Ross Terrone | ross.terrone@texerepublishing.com