From environmental testing to the -omics, pharma to food, The Analytical Scientist focuses on the people, technology and innovations shaping measurement science. We cover analytical science by telling stories – delving into the hopes, fears, motivations and aspirations of the key figures in the field. Analytical science is no longer a series of individual techniques, but a group of integrated and complementary methods – we encourage cross-pollination of ideas through an accessible, solutions-based approach.

In addition, with more happening in the world of mass spectrometry than ever before, The Analytical Scientist team brings you a dedicated newsletter focusing on the latest technological advances and the most exciting applications. Find out more about Mass Spec from The Analytical Scientist here.
Interested in advertising with us? Browse the opportunities.

Contact The Team

Editor: James Strachan | james.strachan@texerepublishing.com

Associate Editor: Margot Lespade | margot.lespade@texerepublishing.com

Scientific Director: Frank van Geel | frank.vangeel@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Lee Noyes | lee.noyes@texerepublishing.com

Associate Publisher: Gaurav Avasthi | gaurav.avasthi@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager: Chris Clark | chris.clark@texerepublishing.com