The Analytical Scientist is different.

We are not a “trade mag,” but we do publish an engaging, stylish magazine – digitally and in print.

We don’t add to the online noise, but we do share compelling content through our website and social media channels.

We don’t jump onto the latest media bandwagon, but we do produce high-quality videos, online discussions, and podcasts that add real value.

 

The Analytical Scientist brings people together. We give a voice to everyone in analytical science. We tell stories. We provide a platform for connections and exchange. And we actively listen to our audience, our contributors – and our partners.

 

Covering a wide scope – from proteomics to food to pharma – with high level insight, The Analytical Scientist is committed to the people, techniques, and innovations shaping the world through measurement science.

 

Read an example of The Analytical Scientist newsletter here or visit our website here.

Audience data is dynamic


The Analytical Scientist’s interactions with its audience – and vice versa – are ever-changing. That means the data story we share with our customers is never static. Texere Publishing has developed an integrated suite of best-in-class tools that will power your campaign with The Analytical Scientist.

  • Customer Data Platform
  • Cross-Channel Behavioral Deployment
  • Detailed Single-Customer View
  • Up-to-the-Minute Campaign Analytics

Our data and analytics team provide unrivaled reach for your message...
Our powerful segmentation and targeting platform ensures that you are only investing in a relevant and engaged audience...
Delivering results and return on investment.

Editorial Calendar

Download our calendar for details of upcoming content and relevant events here.

Products & Services

The Analytical Scientist offers all the products and services you'd expect from a modern media company. Can't find what you're looking for? We probably do that too – simply get in touch here.

Products

Services

Contact the team

Editor: James Strachan | james.strachan@texerepublishing.com

Associate Editor: Margot Lespade | margot.lespade@texerepublishing.com

Scientific Director: Frank van Geel | frank.vangeel@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Lee Noyes | lee.noyes@texerepublishing.com

Associate Publisher: Gaurav Avasthi | gaurav.avasthi@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager: Chris Clark | chris.clark@texerepublishing.com

Most read articles