The development and manufacture of small molecules, biologics, and advanced therapies draws on the talent, passion and experience of a wide range of professionals. At The Medicine Maker we bring those people into the limelight, showcasing the industry’s success stories and examining its biggest points of contention. Engaging content covers the entire spectrum of drug development, keeping all medicine makers up to date with the most pressing topics, trends and technologies driving the pharma industry forward.

The Medicine Maker team also curates news and updates across several key areas in the form of specialized newsletters to keep you up to date:

Bioprocessing from The Medicine Maker

Cell and Gene from The Medicine Maker

Small Molecules from The Medicine Maker

 

Interested in advertising with us? Browse the opportunities available with:

Bioprocessing from The Medicine Maker

Cell and Gene from The Medicine Maker

Small Molecules from The Medicine Maker

Contact The Team

Editor: Stephanie Sutton | stephanie.sutton@texerepublishing.com

Deputy Editor: Maryam Mahdi | maryam.mahdi@texerepublishing.com

Associate Editor: Angus Stewart | angus.stewart@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Helen Conyngham | helen.conyngham@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager: Chris Connolly | chris.connolly@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager North America: Stacy Gaines | stacy.gaines@texerepublishing.com