The Medicine Maker is different.

 

We are not a “trade mag,” but we do publish an engaging, stylish magazine – digitally and in print.

We don’t add to the online noise, but we do share compelling content through our website and social media channels.
We don’t jump onto the latest media bandwagon, but we do produce high-quality videos, online discussions, and podcasts that add real value.

 

The Medicine Maker brings people together. We give a voice to everyone in the pharmaceutical industry. We tell stories. We provide a platform for connections and exchange. And we actively listen to our audience, our contributors – and our partners.


Covering the entire spectrum of drug development and manufacture across small molecules, biologics, and advanced therapies, The Medicine Maker keeps its engaged community up to date with the most pressing topics, trends, and technologies driving the pharmaceutical industry forward.

 

Read an example of The Medicine Maker newsletter here or visit our website here.

 

The Medicine Maker team is also responsible for a number of other brands focusing on specific areas with the pharmaceutical industry including:

Audience data is dynamic

The Medicine Maker’s interactions with its audience – and vice versa – are ever-changing. That means the data story we share with our customers is never static. Texere Publishing has developed an integrated suite of best-in-class tools that will power your campaign with The Medicine Maker.

  • Customer Data Platform
  • Cross-Channel Behavioral Deployment
  • Detailed Single-Customer View
  • Up-to-the-Minute Campaign Analytics

Our data and analytics team provide unrivaled reach for your message...
Our powerful segmentation and targeting platform ensures that you are only investing in a relevant and engaged audience...
Delivering results and return on investment.

The Medicine Maker Audience

Editorial Calendar

Download our calendar for details of upcoming content and relevant events here.

Products & Services

The Medicine Maker offers all the products and services you'd expect from a modern media company. Can't find what you're looking for? We probably do that too – simply get in touch here.

Products

Services

Contact The Team

Editor: Stephanie Sutton | stephanie.sutton@texerepublishing.com

Associate Editor: Angus Stewart | angus.stewart@texerepublishing.com

Content Director: Rich Whitworth | rich.whitworth@texerepublishing.com

SVP North America & Editorial Director: Fedra Pavlou | fedra.pavlou@texerepublishing.com

Publisher: Helen Conyngham | helen.conyngham@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager: Chris Connolly | chris.connolly@texerepublishing.com

Business Development Manager North America: Stacy Gaines | stacy.gaines@texerepublishing.com

 

Most read articles